#393 - Change ownership of database rows when deleting a user
Type Defect
Status Fixed
Milestone 3.3
Version -
Component Users
Priority Highest
Severity Blocker
Owner Jack
Assigned to Jack
Reported 8 years ago
Updated 8 years ago
Votes 0
Related tickets
Proposed time
Worked time

When deleting a user, their database rows should be updated to move ownership to the Anonymous user.

Tasks

  • Attachments
  • Tickets
  • Ticket history
  • Assigned tickets
  • Timeline

Ticket History

8 years and 8 months ago by Jack

  • Summary Change ownership of databse rows when deleting a user Change ownership of database rows when deleting a user
  • Closed ticket as Fixed