Page 1 of 1

When I try to assign a developer to a project I get this error message

Posted: Fri Aug 22, 2014 10:46 am
by dajaz27
<b>Warning</b>: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in <b>/home/xxx7/public_html/traq/vendor/traq/controllers/project_settings/members.php</b> on line <b>91</b>

<b>Warning</b>: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/xxx/public_html/traq/vendor/traq/controllers/project_settings/members.php:91) in<b>/home/xxx/public_html/traq/vendor/avalon/http/request.php</b> on line <b>189</b>

Re: When I try to assign a developer to a project I get this error message

Posted: Fri Aug 22, 2014 9:38 pm
by Jack
Are you clicking the "Add" button on the new project member form or the "Save" button down the bottom of the page?

Re: When I try to assign a developer to a project I get this error message

Posted: Mon Aug 25, 2014 9:40 am
by paulhobbel
Muhhh that's strage I tryed both things what you sad Jack but I can't find a way to get that error :D

dajaz27 wasn't it just a server timeout?

Re: When I try to assign a developer to a project I get this error message

Posted: Mon Aug 25, 2014 12:26 pm
by dajaz27
NO. It was not a server time out.  I can't get it to recreate today.